San Jose Retired Employees Association Logo
Home About Us Upcoming Events Past Events

2017 Officers and Board Members


   Bob Leininger, President
   Maurice Stevenson, 1st V.P.
   John Pletsch, 2nd V.P.
   Joan Lockwood, Secretary
   Donna Jewett, Treasurer
   Sue Bradford-Moore, Assistant Treasurer


   Angie Alfaro
   Dave Armstrong
   Karin Carmichael
   Jay Castellano
   Gail Dance
   Ed Flemate
   Dennis Korabiak
   Ed Overton
   Fran Vader
   Debbi Warkentin

To View or Download our by-laws click here.

Automatic Deduction Election Form click here.

Become a member Copyright © 2016 SJREA - San Jose Retired Employees Association